Don’t Talk To Girls (Single, 2016)

James Downham
Producer: Peter Boshart and James Downham

A. Don’t Talk To Girls
B. Fly Away

Follow-Up single to James Downham’s self-titled debut EP features 2 brand-new tracks, featuring the James Downham band.

Songs written by James Downham.

Recorded, Mixed and Mastered by Peter Boshart at Sonica Disturbia, Fergus, Ontario, Canada.
Additional Recording on Don’t Talk To Girls by Wayne Cochrane and Mike Di Biasio at Metalworks Studios, Mississauga, Ontario, Canada.
Produced by Peter Boshart and James Downham.
Layout and Design by James Downham.

James Downham: Vocals, Guitars
Emmanuel Brown: Bass
Alan Dyck: Guitars
Mat Limoges: Drums
Mark Smith: Keyboards, Back-Up Vocals
Peter Boshart: Guitars, Drums, Back-up Vocals

© 2016 James Downham. All Rights Reserved.