James Downham (EP)

James Downham
Producer: Peter Boshart and James Downham
Number of discs: 1

1. No Idea
2. That Game
3. The Way Things Are
4. Too Good To Be True
5. Fall
6. That Game (Rox Vox Mix)

James Downham’s self-titled debut EP features 5 tracks, and a special rockin’ mix of That Game.

All songs written by James Downham except tracks 2 and 6 written by James Downham and Ange Rolleman.
Recorded and Mixed by Peter Boshart at Sonica Disturbia, Fergus, Ontario, Canada. www.sonicadisturbia.com
Mastered by Phil Demetro at Lacquer Channel Mastering, Toronto, Ontario, Canada. www.lacquerchannel.com
Produced by Peter Boshart and James Downham.
Layout and Design by James Downham.
Photography by Sylvia Pond Photography. www.sylviapond.com

James Downham: Vocals, Guitars
Peter Boshart: Guitars, Bass, Drums, Back-up Vocals
Mark Smith: Keyboards, Back-Up Vocals

© 2015 James Downham. All Rights Reserved.