One Mile at a Time (Single, 2022)

James Downham
Producer: Matt Koebel

One Mile at a Time

Written by James Downham, Trevor Peverley, Matt Koebel

Recorded and Mixed by Matt Koebel, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada.
Mastered by Ted Jensen, Sterling Sound, Nashville, Tennessee

Produced by Matt Koebel
Layout and Design by James Downham
Cover Photography by One For The Wall Photography

James Downham: Vocals
Stu Weinberg: Guitars
Matt Koebel: Keyboards, Programming
Mark Rynkun: Bass
Rich DaSilva: Drums & Percussion

© 2022 James Downham. All Rights Reserved.